## **Registration Form**

**One Day Workshop on** 

"Guidance for Competitive Examination" lege is constituent art of Wanjarri Group of Institutions managed by

21<sup>st</sup> September 2018

**Delegate Details** 

No Registration Fee

Name:

College: \_\_\_\_\_

Email:

Contact No.

**Registration Category:** 

Student\* / Teacher / Others

Signature of the Principal

Signature of Delegate

\_\_\_\_\_

**Co-convenor** Ms. Disha M. Dhabarde Asst. Prof., KNCP, Butibori.

**ABOUT THE COLLEGE** 

imparting the pharmacy education since its inception in 2006. the col-

Amar Sewa Mandal, Nagpur, founded by Late. Shri. Govindrao Wan-

ated to Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj, Nagpur University, Nagpur.

the students aware of different competitive exams.

**About workshop** 

Patron Dr. (Smt) Suhasini G. Wanjari

President, Amar Sewa Mandal.

Adv. Abhijit G. Wanjari

Secretary, Amar Sewa Mandal. Convenor

Dr. J. R. Baheti

Principal, KNCP, Butibori.

and well equipped laboratories.

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy is one of the prime institutes in

PRINCIPAL KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108



**One Day Workshop on** 

## "Guidance for Competitive **Examination**"

21<sup>st</sup> September 2018



**Resource Persons Dr. Suresh Jadhav** Premier Academy of Administrative Services, Nagpur

**Oganized By** 



Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Approved by AICTE, PCI & DTE Maharashtra (DTE Code : 4206) Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur.

156, Borkhedi, Near Butibori Over Bridge, Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 Ph. No. 9579327667 Email: kncpbutibori@gmail.com Website: www.knpharmacycollege.ac.in



Amar Sewa Mandal's Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)



KNCP/COM. EXAM/NOTICE/2018-2019/01

Date: 18/09/2018

# -:Notice:-

All the students of B. Pharm Third, Final & M. Pharm students are hereby informed that the college has organized one day workshop on guidance for competitive examination (10.30am to 1.30pm) on 21 st September 2018 by Dr. Suresh Jadhav, Premier Academy of Administrative Services, Nagpur.

Pri

RANLA NEMPLI COLLEGE OF PHAMMACY BUTIBORI, MAGPUR-44108



# One-Day Workshop on "Guidance for Competitive Examination" at Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori, Nagpur

One day workshop on 'Guidance for Competitive Examination has been organized by Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy (KNCP), Butibori, on 21<sup>st</sup> September 2018. for B.Pharm Third, Final year and M. Pharm students. Dr. Suresh Jadhav, Founder Premier Academy of Administrative Services Nagpur was the resource person. The workshop was organized to aware students about competitive examination. Dr. J. R. Baheti, Principal, Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori, presented an opening remark and give the importance of competitive examination. Around 58 students were participated. The students will get an insight into competitive examinations which will help students to prepare themselves.



Dr. Suresh Jadhav handled the workshop of guidance for competitive examination.

PRINCIPAL KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACI BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108



Amar SewaMandal's

# Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)

#### 5.1.4 Average percentage of students benefitted by guidance for competitive examinations and career counselling offered by the Institution

#### Year 2018-19

List of Students attended the workshop of guidance for Competitive Examination

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Sr. No.	Name of Students
1.	Ms. Achal Borkar	30.	Ms. Shrushti Tarwatkar
2.	Mr. Akshay Ramteke	31.	Ms. Swati Mandape
3.	Ms. ApekshaYerpude	32.	Ms. Tejaswini Dukare
4.	Ms. Apurva Chandekar	33.	Ms. Tejaswini Selwate
5.	Mr. Chetankumar Borkar	34.	Ms. Unnati Rathod
6.	Ms. Dipali Waghmare	35.	Mr. Viral Ramani
7.	Ms. Harsha Sontakke	36.	Mr. Abhijit Padole
8.	Ms. HarshalataWazade	37.	Ms. Bharti Gondane
9.	Ms. Kanchan Makade	38.	Ms. Devyani Yenurkar
10.	Mr. Manoj Kinkar	39.	Mr. Hrushikesh Labade
11.	Ms. Nikita Gaydhane	40.	Ms. Kalyani Wairagade
12.	Ms. Nikita Lidbe	41.	Ms. Ketki Nichat
13.	Ms. Pallavi Awchat	42.	Mr. Laxman Galat
14.	Mr. ParimalHadge	43.	Ms. Nandini Gupta
15.	Mr. Pawan Korekar	44.	Mr. Pranay Gautre
16.	Ms. Pooja Supare	45.	Ms. Sejal Nikam
17.	Ms. Prity Yadav	46.	Ms. Pratiksha Makode
18.	Ms. Priyanka Sakhare	47.	Ms. Shweta Kothe
19.	Mr. Ram Vighne	48.	Ms. Simran.Panjawani
20.	Mr. Ranjit Kannake	49.	Ms. Swati Shivankar
21.	Ms. RavinaBarve	50.	Mr. Rahul Kapse
22.	Ms. Ruchita Tale	51.	Ms. Supriya Barewar
23.	Ms. Sabiya Sheikh	52.	Mr. Rushabh Wairagade
24.	Ms. Shivani Dehankar	53.	Ms. Saloni Sakharwade
25.	Ms. Shreya Jaiswal	54.	Ms. Shweta Jaiswal
26.	Ms. ShubhadaUkey	55.	Mr. Tushar Giri
27.	Mr. Siddharth Dubey	56.	Mr. Vikas Rathod
28.	Ms. Vaishnavi Khante	57.	Ms. Madhuri Chopade
29.	Mr. Vinayak Shejol	58.	Ms. Tanmai Hatwar



PRINCIPAI KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY **BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108**